top of page

Advisory Committee

Eva Alligood, Executive Director at Hester Street
Grace Bonilla, President and CEO of United Way of New York City
Nicole Branca, Executive Director of New Destiny Housing Corporation
Susan Camerata, CFO of Wavecrest Management
Steve Coe, Social Housing Developer and Public Policy Advocate
Michele Cortese, Co-Founder and Executive Director of Center for Family Representation
Salvatore D’Avola, Executive Director of Neighborhood Restore HDFC
Simeon Farber, Private Landlord
Rachel Fee, Executive Director of the New York Housing Conference
Patrick Germain, Chief Performance Officer at Graham Windham
Abe Jaffa, Broker at Guggenheim Realty
Nancy Jeffrey, Brand Storyteller
Damyn Kelly, President and CEO of Lutheran Social Services of NY
Kelsey Louie, CEO of The Door
Chris Mann, Director of Policy and Planning at WIN
Kavita Mehra, Executive Director of Sakhi for South Asian Women

Kristin Miller, Principal and Founder of K Miller Executive Consulting

Raymond Miranti, Private Landlord
Bonnie Mohan, Co-Founder and Executive Director of the Health and Housing Consortium
Michelle Mulcahy,  Director, Public Housing & Vulnerable Populations at Enterprise Community Partners
Matthew Murphy, Executive Director of NYU Furman Center
Molly Murphy, Chief Program Officer of Educational Alliance
Sateesh Nori, Adjunct Clinical Professor of Law, New York University School of Law
Liz Northcutt, Executive Director of City Living NY
Ronald Richter, CEO of JCCA
Jeannette Ruffins, CEO of Homeward NYC
Dawn Saffayeh, Executive Director of Heartshare St. Vincent’s Services

Lynn Schurnberger, Founder and Executive Director, Foster Pride

Kerri Smith, COO of Little Flower Children and Family Services
Alissa Tyghter-Gerald, Social Worker for Housing Justice

William J Weidner, Realty Speak Podcast Host, NYS Licensed Real Estate Broker
William Weisberg, Executive Director of Forestdale, Inc.

bottom of page